About Us

Background on Azure Cruise & Travel

Azure Cruise & Travel started in 2007 and it is a family owned travel agency company. We have lots of experience and professional expertise and as well our affiliations include TICO, , TIDS and Travelsavers.

Why choose us?

 We offer all kinds of travelling arrangements, ranging from packaged tours, to escorted coach tours, hotel accommodations, car rentals, train, plane or boat cruises. Our low price guarantee is always in effect to ensure that you are getting the absolute best price for the travel package.  

Where we spend some of our profits

Our company values education to be provided around the world, therefore, some of our profits go to the Fu Hui Educations Foundation.  As well also donate some of our profits to the Foundation of Love and Life.

Royal Caribbean/ Ovation of the seas

image1


  • Departure date: May 08, 2021 
  • Length: 14 Nights
  • Japan, Russia & Alaska cruise- Tokyo to Seattle 
  • CAD $1737/ per person (Oceanview Balcony 8D) 
  • Deposit $500/ per room
  • Final Payment: January 10, 2021

Cruise Itinerary

Sat. May 08 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan Depart: 6:00pm

Sun. May 09 Cruising -- --

Mon. May 10 Hakodate, Japan Arrive: 7:00am Depart: 5:00pm

Tue. May 11 Cruising -- --

Wed. May 12 Cruising -- --

Thu. May 13 Petropavlovsk, Russia Arrive: 7:00am Depart: 6:00pm

Fri. May 14 Cruising -- --

Sat. May 15 International dateline -- --

Sun. May 16 Cruising -- --

Mon. May 17 Cruising -- --

Tue. May 18 Skagway, Alaska Arrive: 7:00am Depart: 8:30pm

Wed. May 19 Endicott Arm & Dawes Glacier Arrive: 6:00am Depart: 10:00am

Thu. May 20 Cruising -- --

Fri. May 21 Seattle, Washington Arrive: 6:00am



Amenities

image2

Within our packages we provide hotel accommodations, car rentals and tickets for the transportation you may choose such as train plane or boat cruises for the best prices. 

*Special Promotion*

image3

CHINA SOUTHERN AIRLINES

*PREMIUM ECONOMY SPECIAL*

SALES END ON: NOVEMBER 30

From Toronto via Guangzhou per direction

Shanghai/Beijing     from $1662 tax include

Guangzhou     from $1693 tax include

Validity: 12 months

Departure date: Sept. 01 - Dec. 10, Dec. 24 - 31, 2019

Reservation: 30 days advanced purchases

Add a footnote if this applies to your business

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Us

Do you have any questions, dietary requests, or other concerns? Send us a message, and we will get back to you soon!

Azure Cruise & Travel

Azure Cruise &Travel 290 Yorktech Drive Unit # 28 Markham, ON L6G 0A7 CA

(905) 513-1222

Hours

Open today

10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Book Now

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel